Drs. Joseph Bisesi, Anthony Maurelli, and Elizabeth Wood to be inducted into Delta Omega Society

Dr. Joseph Bisesi , Dr. Anthony Maurelli, and Dr. Elizabeth Wood have been selected as the only three 2017 inductees into the Beta Upsilon Chapter of Delta Omega, the Honorary Society of Public Health.  They will be honored at an induction ceremony in April of this year. The national Delta Omega society was founded in 1924 in order to recognize outstanding achievement in the field of public health, with the Beta Upsilon chapter being founded in 2009. Those inducted are selected based on their dedication to and support for the values and practices of Public Health.