EGH Now Accepting Nominations for 2015 Student Awards

Published: April 8th, 2015

Category: News and Events

Nominations are now closed! Thank you to all who took the time to vote.

The College of Environmental and Global Health is now accepting nominations for their annual Student Awards. This year, awards will be given out for excellence in scholarship and service, excellence in service for local, national and/or global communities, and excellence in research.

Nominations require a brief statement about why you are nominating the student of your choice.

EGH Annual Student Awards

  • MPH Students

    Ahmed Alotaibi, Shawna Amini, Ashton Creasy, Benjamin Caoili, Jenna Daniel, Molly Falcone, Jordan King, Robyn Lee, Chloe Lloyd, Cirilo Lora, Deirdre Love, Ricardo Martinez-Garcia, Maria Moncayo, Sarah Nguyentran, Yuxin Ni, Joseph Shaffer, John Vann, Nichole Zarkowski, Bangning Zhang
  • PhD Students

    Yaser Alsahafi, Mirna Amaya,Rebecca Austin-Dattta, Amanda Buerger, Hao Chen, Melissa Dulcey, Sara Humes, Danielle Cucchiara (Ivey), Lindsey Laytner, Catherine McDermott, Nima Madani, Katie McNamara, Emily Moore, Mary Morris Merrill, Olga Munoz, Keerati Ponpetch, Felipe Sanchez, Sonal Sathe, Caroline Stephenson, Yi Su, Marissa Valentine, Alexis Wormington
  • MHS Students

    Nick Dowhaniuk, Michael Leach, Karly Caples, Jesse Johnson, Katherine Quintero, Kristen Wilson, Mary Bohannon, Meaghan Delise, Abriana Johnson, Cindy Trice, Jennifer Krupa